acid-state-dist.git
4 years agotest: Simple refined, SlaveUpdates added
Max Voit [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 10:16:28 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
test: Simple refined, SlaveUpdates added

4 years agotest simple refined
Max Voit [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 17:19:23 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
test simple refined

4 years agoproof of concept non commutative operation
Max Voit [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 12:31:20 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
proof of concept non commutative operation

4 years agodescription for HelloWorld example
Max Voit [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 12:27:44 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
description for HelloWorld example

4 years agofixed and moved HelloWorld example
Max Voit [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 12:24:34 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
fixed and moved HelloWorld example

4 years agoopenFrom for Master and Slaves
Max Voit [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 12:23:46 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
openFrom for Master and Slaves

4 years agotest: replication, needs fix for slave/master state
Max Voit [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 16:50:18 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
test: replication, needs fix for slave/master state

4 years agocleanup: remove obsolete todos
Max Voit [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 12:25:13 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
cleanup: remove obsolete todos

4 years agocleanup: strip trailing whitespaces
Max Voit [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 10:49:00 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
cleanup: strip trailing whitespaces

4 years agoarchive creation, fix checkpoint replication
Max Voit [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 10:27:18 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
archive creation, fix checkpoint replication

4 years agocheckpoint replication
Max Voit [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 07:42:26 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
checkpoint replication

4 years agocheckpoint transfer framework
Max Voit [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 07:45:13 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
checkpoint transfer framework

4 years agocheckpoints, but not on sync
Max Voit [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 17:24:21 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
checkpoints, but not on sync

4 years agomaster quits
Max Voit [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 11:49:18 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
master quits

4 years agoslave quit fixed, fine
Max Voit [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 16:50:14 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
slave quit fixed, fine

4 years agoslave quit more complete
Max Voit [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 16:15:44 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
slave quit more complete

4 years agoimprove slave quit
Max Voit [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 12:05:16 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
improve slave quit

4 years agointeractive intState examples for tests
Max Voit [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 09:48:40 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
interactive intState examples for tests

4 years agofix slightly debug messages
Max Voit [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 09:45:37 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
fix slightly debug messages

4 years agoalternative communication concept drafts
Max Voit [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 09:24:53 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
alternative communication concept drafts

4 years agocrc fixed, working
Max Voit [Fri, 3 Jul 2015 13:27:43 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
crc fixed, working

4 years agocrc on join - frame
Max Voit [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 19:31:34 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
crc on join - frame

4 years agofix for strange zmq behaviour: use polling
Max Voit [Sat, 27 Jun 2015 17:04:56 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
fix for strange zmq behaviour: use polling

4 years agofixed interleaving of debug output
Max Voit [Sat, 27 Jun 2015 15:36:02 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
fixed interleaving of debug output

4 years agodebug, fix callbacks
Max Voit [Sat, 27 Jun 2015 14:52:55 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
debug, fix callbacks

4 years agomore debug commit
Max Voit [Sat, 27 Jun 2015 14:42:51 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
more debug commit

4 years agocommit just for debugging state
Max Voit [Sat, 27 Jun 2015 13:47:20 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
commit just for debugging state

4 years agozmq: test for hwm / general zmq stuff
Max Voit [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 13:29:28 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
zmq: test for hwm / general zmq stuff

4 years agodebug try: fetch result in other thread, higher HWM
Max Voit [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 13:28:43 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
debug try: fetch result in other thread, higher HWM

4 years agoexample/test: StressTest*
Max Voit [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 17:11:31 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
example/test: StressTest*

4 years agobug with increment checking
Max Voit [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 17:10:50 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
bug with increment checking

4 years agochange debug to stderr
Max Voit [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 16:31:11 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
change debug to stderr

4 years agotimeout for Requests (on Slave site)
Max Voit [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 15:12:17 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
timeout for Requests (on Slave site)

4 years agoupdated comments / todo
Max Voit [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 11:36:45 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
updated comments / todo

4 years agoAsync Slave joins
Max Voit [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 10:21:38 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
Async Slave joins

4 years agocleanup unnecessary parameters Slave
Max Voit [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 09:21:06 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
cleanup unnecessary parameters Slave

4 years agoreplication on Master using Chan (no interleaving), not waiting for replication anymore
Max Voit [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 11:21:27 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
replication on Master using Chan (no interleaving), not waiting for replication anymore

4 years agoslave Updates crude
Max Voit [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 15:27:57 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
slave Updates crude

4 years agotest: changed HelloWorld input handling
Max Voit [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 15:26:46 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
test: changed HelloWorld input handling

4 years agofix allow quitting by using Dealer instead Req (also enables for updates by
Max Voit [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 06:14:33 +0000 (08:14 +0200)]
fix allow quitting by using Dealer instead Req (also enables for updates by
slaves)

4 years agozmq: changed Req to Dealer
Max Voit [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 06:07:43 +0000 (08:07 +0200)]
zmq: changed Req to Dealer

4 years agotimeout and remove unresponsive nodes
Max Voit [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 18:18:56 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
timeout and remove unresponsive nodes

4 years agofix other revision numbering issue
Max Voit [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 18:04:04 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
fix other revision numbering issue

4 years agofix revision count issue, numbering of pastUpdates, some more debug
Max Voit [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 16:42:09 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
fix revision count issue, numbering of pastUpdates, some more debug

4 years agofixed message / event encode - example working (with debug output ugly)
Max Voit [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 15:37:32 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
fixed message / event encode - example working (with debug output ugly)

4 years agoexample updated
Max Voit [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 14:54:57 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
example updated

4 years agorevision numbering in Master
Max Voit [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 13:27:08 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
revision numbering in Master

4 years agocorrect revision handling in Slave
Max Voit [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 09:38:08 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
correct revision handling in Slave

4 years agoquitting (for Slaves), encode-fix
Max Voit [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 15:54:08 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
quitting (for Slaves), encode-fix

4 years agochanged message format, use Serialize
Max Voit [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 13:13:19 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
changed message format, use Serialize

4 years agoseparated Slave and Master parts
Max Voit [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 07:59:01 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
separated Slave and Master parts

4 years agogot downcast for FileLog right
Max Voit [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 09:07:49 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
got downcast for FileLog right

4 years agobeginnings of slave, more communication
Max Voit [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 17:17:20 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
beginnings of slave, more communication

4 years agozmq: concept without polling, blocking join
Max Voit [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 11:36:03 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
zmq: concept without polling, blocking join

4 years agobeginning of node-status - for discussion
Max Voit [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 07:58:07 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
beginning of node-status - for discussion

4 years agorame for more reactive concept
Max Voit [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 10:21:24 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
rame for more reactive concept

4 years agohandling communication in a special thread - sensible?
Max Voit [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 16:10:25 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
handling communication in a special thread - sensible?

4 years agozmq: polling solves blocking
Max Voit [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 15:54:42 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
zmq: polling solves blocking

4 years ago(crude) beginnings of master part
Max Voit [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 17:37:10 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
(crude) beginnings of master part

4 years agozmq: hoist new nodes to current revision
Max Voit [Sat, 30 May 2015 15:25:02 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
zmq: hoist new nodes to current revision

4 years agozmq: async updates
Max Voit [Sat, 30 May 2015 09:08:19 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
zmq: async updates

4 years agozmq: some state update mechanism
Max Voit [Fri, 29 May 2015 12:00:34 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
zmq: some state update mechanism

4 years agozmq: router and reqs
Max Voit [Fri, 29 May 2015 11:16:35 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
zmq: router and reqs